iOS 12 first Public Beta Released List of Eligible Devices

How To Download iOS 12 First Public Beta Tech legend Apple has now released the first iOS 12 public beta. The public beta will be available for all iOS 11-running iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch models. This means the eligible devices- iPhone 5s and later models, all iPad Air and iPad Pro models, iPad fifth […]

Next iPhones: dual-lens features with a single-lens camera

The iPhone X and iPhone 8 Plus already have dual-lens cameras, but there’s evidence that in future Apple might be able to achieve some of the same things with a single lens, which could perhaps be used on lower-cost models, or on the front-facing camera, which is still single-lens on all Apple’s phones. The evidence […]

Apple WWDC 2018: iOS 12 and macOS 10.4

Apple’s annual developer conference, WWDC 2018, kicks off today with a keynote presentation from Tim Cook and co, and we’ll be reporting live from the event at the McEnery Convention Center in San Jose, California. The WWDC 2018 keynote will start at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST, or Tuesday 5 at 3am AEST if […]

macOS 10.14 with dark mode and an Apple News app

Apple’s Worldwide Developer Conference (WWDC) for 2018 is about to get underway tomorrow, and that usually means a plethora of updates on software for iPhones, Macs, Apple TVs, and all the other gear Apple makes. It looks like one new macOS feature just leaked out early. Developer Steve Troughton-Smith spotted that one of the 30-second […]